Contact Us

City Hall
Room 508
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-686-3446

Bill Greenlee
Councilman at-Large
bill.greenlee@phila.gov

Verna Tyner
Chief of Staff
verna.brown@phila.gov

Jaclyn Synnamon
Office Manager
jaclyn.synnamon@phila.gov

Julie O’Connell
Constituent Services Director
julie.o’connell@phila.gov

Jennifer Jandrisitz
Constituent Services Liaison
jennifer.jandrisitz@phila.gov

Mark Green
Constituent Services Liaison
mark.green@phila.gov

Noelle Marconi
Legislative Director
noelle.marconi@phila.gov

Luz Colon
Community Liaison
luz.colon@phila.gov

Holly Maher
Communication Director
holly.maher@phila.gov